AN INDEPENDENT, NON POLITICAL VOLUTEER ORGANSATION PROMOTING PEACE EDUCATION AND CROSS-CULTURAL FRIENDSHIP

KONTAKTE

Chapter Linz

 
Chapter PresidentPeter Flinklinz@at.cisv.org
Chapter Vice PresidentFranz Zeiervicepresident.linz@at.cisv.org
TreasureChristine Prennertreasure@at.cisv.org
Minicamp-TeamAnja Hörl, Anna Friedl

minicamp.linz@at.cisv.org 

Junior BranchSelina Allerstorfer, Eva-Maria Engeljb.linz@at.cisv.org
AdministrationIngeborg Ertladministration.linz@at.cisv.org
RiskmanagementElisabeth Friedl
riskmanager.linz@at.cisv.org
Leader´s recruiting
Elisabeth Friedl
leader.linz@at.cisv.org
Fundraising und PR
Peter Flink
pr.linz@at.cisv.org
Village

Claudia Kepplinger, Anja Hörl, Dagmar Forster,           Ingrid Kössler

village.linz@at.cisv.org
Step UpManfred Pamminger, Stephan Flink, Sabine Schöffmannstepup.linz@at.cisv.org
InterchangeGerda Ferch-Fischer, Julia Nimmervoll, Veronika Seebauer
interchange.linz@at.cisv.org
SeminarcampPetra Frischenschlager
seminarcamp.linz@at.cisv.org
YouthmeetingAnna Friedlyouthmeeting.linz@at.cisv.org
MosaicPeter Flink
mosaic.linz@at.cisv.org
 Admin. Past/Precamp
 Dagmar Forster
 
 Board Members

Gisela Allerstorfer, Barbara Bacher, Tanja Elgendy, Felix Fischer, Susanne Kolmer, Ingrid Kössler, Christoph Mugrauer, Ulli Mugrauer, Evelyn Pammer, Harald Radler, Marietta Riedl, Sabine Schöffmann, Victoria Zeier

 

 

CISV Austria

CISV Austria
Dietersdorf 64                                                             8142 Zwaring-Pöls

Tel: +43-676-6543151                                                 

Fax: +43-3136-526613                                           Email: aust...@cisv.org



KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS PER KONTAKTFORMULAR

 
CMS von artmedic webdesign